3rd Annual Women’s March LA

Women’s March Los Angeles Foundation is a women-led non-profit 501(c)(3) organization created in 2016 by the producers of the historic Women’s March LA, whose mission is to bring attention to the struggles of marginalized communities and all attacks on human rights.

To march with Musicians, email RSVP@afm47.org for meetup information.


  • LA Mayor Eric Garcetti
  • Laverne Cox
  • Congressmember Katie Hill
  • Gloria Allred
  • Aloe Blacc
  • State Senator Maria Elena Durazo
  • Trans Chorus of Los Angeles
  • Raja Kumari
  • Bamby Salcedo
  • Maya Jupiter
  • Jennifer Siebel Newsom
  • Connie Britton
  • Ingrid Michaelson
  • Lauren Jauregui
  • Lisa Ann Walter
  • Laura Dern
  • Ricki Lake


Pershing Square (5th & Hill – 532 S. Olive Street) 

8:30 am    Tongva Nation Blessing

9:00 am    Program begins

10:00 am  March to City Hall

City Hall (200 N. Spring St)

11:00 am  Program begins at City Hall

2:00 pm    Program ends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *