Local 47 appoints new Finance Committee

The following AFM Local 47 rank-and-file members have been appointed by the Executive Board to serve on the new Finance Committee: Dennis Dreith, Neil Stubenhaus, John Mitchell, Tom Rizzo, Phil Yao.

Working with the Local 47 Trustees and our CPA, this committee will provide rank-and-file input from you, the members, to formulate policies  and strategize for investing the surplus monies resulting from the sale of the 817 Vine Street property. We thank these members for their dedication and willingness to serve.